Adresse

SK Worb

Postfach 596

3076 Worb

Präsident

Grossenbacher Stefan stefan.grossenbacher@skworb.ch

Kassier

Küng Hansueli ueli.kueng@skworb.ch

Revisor

Beyeler Bruno bruno.beyeler@skworb.ch
Egli Bernhard bernhard.egli@skworb.ch

Beisitzer

Amonn Debora debora.amonn@skworb.ch
Berchtold-Flückiger Sabine berchtold@skworb.ch
Brülhart Anita anita.bruelhart@skworb.ch
Bühler Alexandra alexandra.buehler@skworb.ch
Liechti Rolf rolf.liechti@skworb.ch
Scheidegger Barbara barbara.scheidegger@skworb.ch
Travaglini Nicola nicola.travaglini@skworb.ch

Sekretärin

Kernen Irene irene.kernen@skworb.ch

TK-Chef

Travaglini Nicola nicola.travaglini@skworb.ch

Webpage und Technisches

Travaglini Nicola nicola.travaglini@skworb.ch